SHOUT TO THE LORD

With+Man++Megaphone

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I woke up this morning with my mind on Jesus.
How great he is. I realized that I can not do anything without him.
Without God in my life I am nothing.
I have memorized the following few affirmation to remember myself who I am daily.
I would like to share it with you. Normally I say this out loud a few times a day. It is good to speak these things over your life. Throw your nets on the other side and receive the blessings from God through obedience

I am a new creation.
All old things have passed away.
All things have been made brand new.
I have the wisdom from God inside me.
I have the power of God inside me.
Greater is he that is inside me, than he that is in the world.
I have self-control.
I have patience.
I have the fruit of the spirit inside me.
I have the seed of God in me.
I have the spirit of God in me.
I can do all things through Christ.
I have peace.
I have with God.
It has been granted to me.
and
I will get it.
I have it already.

Leave a Reply

