NONE LIKE YOU GOD!!

Whenever the times are very hard when I have to endure spiritual attacks , I am reminded that there is a very good reason for this. I am reminded that the battle is the Lord. All the storms do is drive away the things God don’t want in my life.

If the storm comes and it blows chaff out of my life, that is fine.. I am still here! I am still standing praising GOD!!

I can declare that I am still standing. I am still praising God. I might be bruised but when the storm stops I will declare I am still here.!!!

God is irreplaceable, his name will continuously be praised by his people. We should always remember that without god we are nothing he makes all things possible; we cant do it one our own. No matter how great the problem we will over come cause he said he will not leave nor fore sake us.. So when the going gets tough call on our heavenly father

Faithfulness to God pays off.

THERE IS NONE LIKE YOU

There is none like You,
No one else can touch my heart like You do,
I can search for all eternity Lord
And find, there is none like You.

There is none like You.
No one else can touch my heart like You do,
I can search for all eternity Lord
And find, there is none like You.

Your mercy flows like a river wide,
And healing comes from Your hand.
Suffering children are safe in Your arms,
There is none like You.

There is none like You, ( There is none like You, Lord)
There is none like You.

I can search for all eternity Lord,
There is none like You.
I can search for all eternity Lord,
There is none,( there is none,)
There is none Lord,
There is none like You.

Leave a Reply

